Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yes, what the title says is exactly what I plan on doing for this coming week.

This is the first time I am following any ready-made diet plan to see what it can do for me. I feel like my eating style needs some changes so it can benefit me in greater ways.

www.inspiringchanges.co.ukThis 7 Day diet plan is meant to help me lose up to 7Ibs, which is fine and everything, but I’m more interested in how it will help my body change for the better. Eating affects everything we do in our life: sleep, energy levels, concentration etc. The list goes on.

So, I am to begin on Monday 16th September and finish at the end of Sunday 22nd September. I will be keeping a food diary and will be blogging everyday for that week on how it’s going. And at the end I will review my total weight loss, my energy levels and what I’ve learn from it.

The diet is structured in a way that will help me progress through without any need for starvation. It is a mixture of a detox with the goal in mind to make me understand food better and help my body sort it out better too. And yes it is possible to teach your body how to process what it takes in. All you need to do is spend enough time teaching it 😀

Here’s hoping for a great week and greater results

^_^

